Honorary Chair
Prof. Tieniu Tan
Chinese Academy of Sciences

General Chair
Zhijie Xu, University of Huddersfield, UK

Program Chair
Jie Zhang, Newcastle University, UK

Co-Program Chair:
Jiliu Zhou, Chengdu University of Information Technology, China

Awards Chair
Dongbing Gu, University of Essex, UK
Daniel Auger, Cranfield Uni-versity, UK

Publicity Chair
Hui Yu, University of Portsmouth, UK

Financial Chair
Lili Yang, Loughborough University, UK

Local Organisation Committee members
Fengshou Gu
Jing Wang
Grigoris Antoniou

For more information about conference committee, please click here.