ICAC’21 Program


Please see the Program document below. The time on the Program is British Summer Time(BST) (GMT+1).

!New The Zoom links of all sessions have been updated on the Program file.

  • The Opening Ceremony will start at 9.00am (BST), which is 10.00am (Central European Time), 4.00pm (Beijing Time) and 1.00am (Pacific Time) on 3rd September.
  • Please check your session and time slot for your online presentation on the Program.

Here are the Zoom links for all sessions.

---Day 1 (3rd September, starts at 9.00am)

Opening Ceremony & Keynote Speech

zoom link (removed)


1. Session 1 (Topics: Computer vision. the same link with Opening ceremony )

zoom link (removed)

2. Session 2 (Topics: Control Engineering for morning; Computer vision afternoon )

zoom link (removed)

3. Session 3 (Topics: Control Engineering)

zoom link (removed)

4. Session 4 (Topics: Manufacturing System)

zoom link (removed)

---Day 2 (4th September, starts at 9.00am)

5. Session 5 (Topics: Information System)

zoom link (removed)

6. Session 6 (Topics: Condition Monitoring and Systems)

zoom link (removed)

7. Session 7 (Topics: Network Application and Security)

zoom link (removed)

8. Award Ceremony& Closing Ceremony & Closing Remark.

zoom link (removed)