Membership

Dr. Jie Zhang
Dr. Jie Zhang
President, University of Newcastle
jie.zhang@ncl.ac.uk
Xiandong Ma
Xiandong Ma
General Secretary, University of Lancaster
xiandong.ma@lancaster.ac.uk
Dr. Hong Yue
Dr. Hong Yue
Vice President, University of Strathclyde
hong.yue@strath.ac.uk
Wen-Hua Chen
Wen-Hua Chen
members, Loughborough University
W.Chen@lboro.ac.uk
Dawei Gu
Dawei Gu
Members, Leicester University
dag@leicester.ac.uk
Fengshou Gu
Fengshou Gu
Members, University of Huddersfield
f.gu@hud.ac.uk
Guoping Liu
Guoping Liu
Members, University of Glamorgan
gpliu@glam.ac.uk
Honghai Liu
Honghai Liu
Members, University of Portsmouth
honghai.liu@port.ac.uk
Hongnian Yu
Hongnian Yu
Members, Staffordshire University
H.Yu@staffs.ac.uk
Jian Fu
Jian Fu
Members, Loughborough University
j.fu@lboro.ac.uk
Jihong Wang
Jihong Wang
Members, University of Warwick
j.h.wang@bham.ac.uk
Kai Cheng
Kai Cheng
Members, Brunel University
Kai.Cheng@brunel.ac.uk
Mian Hong Wu
Mian Hong Wu
Members, University of Derby
M.H.Wu@derby.ac.uk
Quanmin Zhu
Quanmin Zhu
Members, University of West England
quan.zhu@uwe.ac.uk
Shuang Hua Yang
Shuang Hua Yang
Members, Loughborough University
s.h.yang@lboro.ac.uk
Taicheng Yang
Taicheng Yang
Members, University of Sussex
t.c.yang@sussex.ac.uk
Xian Fei
Xian Fei
Members, University of Coventry
x.fei@coventry.ac.uk
Yang Dai
Yang Dai
Members, University of Coventry
y.dai@coventry.ac.uk
Yong Yue
Yong Yue
Members, University of Bedfordshire
yong.yue@beds.ac.uk
Zidong Wang
Zidong Wang
Members, Brunel University
Zidong.Wang@brunel.ac.uk
Dr. Jinsheng Kang
Dr. Jinsheng Kang
Members, Brunel University
Jinsheng.Kang@brunel.ac.uk
Prof. Hui Yu
Prof. Hui Yu
Vice President, University of Portsmouth
hui.yu@port.ac.uk
Dayou Li
Dayou Li
Members, University of Bedfordshire
dayou.li@beds.ac.uk
Dong-Ling Xu
Dong-Ling Xu
Members, University of Manchester
ling.xu@manchester.ac.uk
Geyong Min
Geyong Min
Members, University of Bradford
g.min@brad.ac.uk
Hong Wang
Hong Wang
Members, University of Manchester
hong.wang@manchester.ac.uk
Hujun Yin
Hujun Yin
Members, University of Manchester
hujun.yin@manchester.ac.uk
Jianbo Yang
Jianbo Yang
Members, University of Manchester
jian-bo.yang@manchester.ac.uk
Jin Wang
Jin Wang
Members, Liverpool John Moores University
j.wang@livjm.ac.uk
Qingde Li
Qingde Li
Members, University of Hull
q.li@dcs.hull.ac.uk
Sheng Chen
Sheng Chen
Members, University of Southampton
sqc@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Sijing Zhang
Sijing Zhang
Members, University of Bedfordshire
Sijing.Zhang@beds.ac.uk
Wenbin Wang
Wenbin Wang
Members, University of Salford
w.wang@salford.ac.uk
Wenyan Wu
Wenyan Wu
Members, Birmingham City University
Wenyan.Wu@bcu.ac.uk
Xun Chen
Xun Chen
Members, University of Huddersfield
X.Chen@hud.ac.uk
Yun Li
Yun Li
Members, University of Glasgow
y.li@elec.gla.ac.uk
Zhongyu(Joan) Lu
Zhongyu(Joan) Lu
Members, University of Huddersfield
z.lu@hud.ac.uk
Zhiqiang Lang
Zhiqiang Lang
Members, University of Sheffield
z.lang@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof. Zhijie Xu
Prof. Zhijie Xu
Immediate past president, University of Huddersfield
z.xu@hud.ac.uk
Prof. Dongbing Gu
Prof. Dongbing Gu
Members, University of Essex
dgu@essex.ac.uk
Prof. Xichun Luo
Prof. Xichun Luo
Member, University of Strathclyde
xichun.luo@strath.ac.uk
Dr Lili Yang
Dr Lili Yang
Member, University of Loughborough
L.Yang@lboro.ac.uk
Bing Wang
Bing Wang
Members, Hull University
B.Wang@dcs.hull.ac.uk
Dingli Yu
Dingli Yu
Members, Liverpool John Moores University
d.yu@livjm.ac.uk
Guiyun Tian
Guiyun Tian
Members, University of Newcastle
g.y.tian@ncl.ac.uk
Hongji Yang
Hongji Yang
Members, Leicester University
hongji.yang@leicester.ac.uk
Huosheng Hu
Huosheng Hu
Members, University of Essex
hhu@essex.ac.uk
Ji Yin Liu
Ji Yin Liu
Members, Loughborough University
J.Y.Liu@lboro.ac.uk
Maozhen Li
Maozhen Li
Members, Brunel University
Maozhen.Li@brunel.ac.uk
Qing Hua Wu
Qing Hua Wu
Members, University of Liverpool
q.h.wu@liverpool.ac.uk
Sheng Feng Qin
Sheng Feng Qin
Members, Brunel University
Sheng.Feng.Qin@brunel.ac.uk
Song Yan
Song Yan
Members, University of Bedfordshire
song.yan@beds.ac.uk
Wei Huang
Wei Huang
Members, University of Bedfordshire
wei.huang@beds.ac.uk
Yaochu Jin
Yaochu Jin
Members, University of Surrey
yaochu.jin@surrey.ac.uk
Yi Huang
Yi Huang
Members, University of Liverpool
yi.huang@liv.ac.uk
Zhi Qiang Zhu
Zhi Qiang Zhu
Members, University of Sheffield
z.q.zhu@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr. Yi Cao
Dr. Yi Cao
Members, Cranfield University
y.cao@cranfield.ac.uk
Dr. Yuchun Xu
Dr. Yuchun Xu
Members, Aston University
y.xu16@aston.ac.uk

Blank Image

Get in Touch

Sed cursus facilisis dignissim. Aliquam rhoncus enim et pellentesque varius. Nulla sodales nibh lorem, sit amet imperdiet arcu commodo sit amet.

Contact Us