Journal information

Online ISSN: 2164-2583

Continuous Publication

Systems Science & Control Engineering is indexed and abstracted in:

British Library
CLOCKSS
CrossRef
Google Scholar
Microsoft Academic
Portico
Scopus
Ulrich's Periodicals Directory
WorldCat Local (OCLC)

Aims and scope

Systems Science & Control Engineering is a world-leading fully open access journal covering all areas of theoretical and applied systems science and control engineering.

The journal encourages the submission of original articles, reviews and short communications in areas including, but not limited to:

· artificial intelligence
· complex systems

· complex networks

· control theory

· control applications

· cybernetics

· dynamical systems theory

· operations research

· systems biology

· systems dynamics

· systems ecology

· systems engineering

· systems psychology

· systems theory


Proposals for special issues are encouraged, and should be discussed with the Executive Editor.

Editorial board

Executive Editor:

Professor Zidong Wang
Information Systems and Computing
Brunel University
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 3PH
United Kingdom

Email: Zidong.Wang@brunel.ac.uk

Zidong Wang’s homepage - Please contact the Executive Editor if you have any queries regarding submissions to the Journal.


Editors:

Dr. Yi Cao, Department of Offshore, Process and Energy Engineering, Cranfield University, UK. Email: Y.Cao@cranfield.ac.uk

Prof. Mohammed Chadli, University of Picardie Jules Verne (UPJV), France. Email: mohammed.chadli@u-picardie.fr

Prof. Chris Chatwin, University of Sussex, UK. Email: C.R.Chatwin@sussex.ac.uk

Prof. Wen-Hua Chen, Loughborough University, UK. Email: w.chen@lboro.ac.uk

Prof. Xuemin Chen, Texas Southern University, USA. Email: chenxm@tsu.edu

Prof. Hung-Yuan Chung, National Central University, Taiwan. Email: hychung@ee.ncu.edu.tw

Prof. Mohamed Darouach, Nancy-University, France. Email: Mohamed.darouach@iut-Longwy.uhp-Nancy.fr

Dr. Hongli Dong, Northeast Petroleum University, China. Email: shiningdhl@gmail.com

Prof. Huijun Gao, Harbin Institute of Technology, China. Email: hjgao@hit.edu.cn

Dr. Xiao He, Tsinghua University, China. Email: hexiao@tsinghua.edu.cn

Prof. Daniel W. C. Ho, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong. Email: madaniel@cityu.edu.hk

Prof. Jun Hu, Harbin University of Science and Technology, China. Email: hujun2013@gmail.com

Prof. Nicholas P. Karampetakis, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece. Email: karampet@math.auth.gr

Prof. Hamid Reza Karimi, Polytechnic University of Milan, Italy. Email: hamidreza.karimi@polimi.it

Prof. James Lam, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong. Email: james.lam@hku.hk

Prof. Javad Lavaei, Columbia University, USA. Email: lavaei@ee.columbia.edu

Prof. Jinling Liang, Southeast University, China. jinlliang@gmail.com

Prof. Guoping Liu, University of Glamorgan, UK. Email: gpliu@glam.ac.uk

Prof. Tao Liu, Dalian University of Technology, China. Email: tliu@dlut.edu.cn

Prof. Bosukonda Murali Mohan, IIT Kharagpur, India. Email: mohan@ee.iitkgp.ernet.in

Prof. Gianluigi Pillonetto, University of Padova, Italy. Email: giapi@dei.unipd.it

Prof. Hong Qiao, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China. Email: hong.qiao@ia.ac.cn

Dr. Sheng-feng Qin, Northumbria University, UK. Email: sheng-feng.qin@northumbria.ac.uk

Prof. Hamid Reza Shaker, Aalborg University, Denmark. Email: shr@et.aau.dk

Dr. Bo Shen, Donghua University, China. Email: shenbodh@gmail.com

Prof. Peng Shi, Victoria University, Australia. Email: peng.shi@vu.edu.au

Prof. Saied Taheri, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, USA. Email: staheri@vt.edu

Prof. Antonios Tsourdos, Cranfield University, UK. Email: a.tsourdos@cranfield.ac.uk

Prof. Kalyana Veluvolu, Kyungpook National University, South Korea. Email: veluvolu@ee.knu.ac.kr

Prof. Guoliang Wei, University of Shanghai for Science and Technology, China. Email: guoliang.wei1973@gmail.com

Dr. Argyrios Zolotas, University of Lincoln, UK. Email: azolotas@lincoln.ac.uk


Social Media Editor:

Dr. Bing Chu, University of Southampton, UK. Email: b.chu@ecs.soton.ac.uk